yang Yun-seo, Park Min-ji (Yongdong County Office), and Lee Da-hyun (Geoje City Hall) won their respective weight classes at the Withers Pharma 2023 Chuseok Jangsa Wrestling Competition.Yang Yun-seo scored the first takedown against Kim Eun-byul (Ansan City Hall) in the finals of the maehwasa (60 kilograms and under) at the Gyeonggi Suwon Gymnasium on Sept. 13.After Eun-Byul Kim gave up a takedown, Yoon-Seo Yang immediately executed a push-up to win the match 2-1 and become the 19th maehwasa in her career.In the kukkihwasa (70 kg and under) decider, Park Min-ji took an early lead with a push against Lee Jae-ha (Ansan City Hall), but allowed her to tie the match with a leg.In the third bout, Lee Jae-ha was declared defeated due to accumulation of warnings for disobeying the referee, and Park Min-ji was crowned the national champion.Lee Da-hyun defeated Lim Jeong-soo (Gosan County Government) in the mugun hwasa (under 80 kilograms) deciding bout with a push and a rear-naked choke to win his second straight tournament title and 20th career mugun hwasa title.In the team competition, Geoje City Hall (Gyeongsangnam-do), 바카라사이트 coached by Choi Seok, won the title with a 3-2 victory over Gurye County Government (Jeollanam-do).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *